Expats (Mixtape)

by King Fantastic

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price




FREE DOWNLOAD (Enter $0.00 where it says "name your price")

The follow-up mixtape to 'Call My Lawyer,' a continuous westside party of our recent catalog, with a few classics, edits, and remixes.

Track Listing:

01. Joshua Tree
02. Isla De La Juventud
03. Yup… Yup… Yup…
04. Westcoastsynthesizerbeachbumgangstermusic (Acapella)
05. Hollyrock Jam Session (Troublemaker Edit)
06. Los Angeles International
07. Choke (feat. Dirt Nasty)
08. Affirmation Jam
09. Rad Racer (Troublemaker Edit)
10. Appreciation (3 Stripes and Troublemaker Remix)
11. Spooky Spooks and the Trouble with Capitalism
12. The Hardest Song Ever
13. State of the Union (Acapella)
14. Why? Where? What? (Acapella)
15. Sewer Surfer (Remix feat. Bad Lucc)
16. Lost Art of Killing (Acapella)
17. Doc Holliday
18. Wet Hot American Summer
19. Coastal Shindig (Acapella)
20. Bonfire Sessions (Troublemaker Remix)


released April 20, 2017

Mixed and Recorded by Troublemaker
Design by Frank & Jan



all rights reserved


King Fantastic Los Angeles, California

A concise study in Westcoastsynthesizerbeachbumgangstermusic as interpreted by Killer Reese One and Troublemaker.

contact / help

Contact King Fantastic

Streaming and
Download help